Our Faculty

Principal – Corinne Scioli – work email cscioli@philasd.org

Vice Principal – Rachel Ryan – work email raivey@philasd.org

Dean of Students – Jim Fitzsimmons – jfitzsimmons@philasd.org

SBTL / STC – Alice Goldsmith – acgoldsmith@philasd.org

Counselor – Amy Watson – amhwatson@philasd.org

Ms. Steingraber- work email: ccwilson@philasd.org

Ms. McGlinchey- work email: emcglinchey@philasd.org

Ms. Moore –  work email: cabel@philasd.org

Ms. Cafaro – work email: samanthacafaro@gmail.com

Ms. Mucerino – work email: jcmucerino@philasd.org

Ms. Tomarelli – work email: mtomarelli@philasd.org

Ms. Glanzmann – work email: fglanzman@philasd.org

Ms. Younis – work email: ekirchner@philasd.org

Ms. Hensley- work email: mdunn@philasd.org

Ms. Stein – work email: jhollidaystein@philasd.org

Ms. Amir – work email: jamir@philasd.org

Mr. Hoffman- work email: fhoffman@philasd.org

Ms. McNeal –  work email: dmcneal@philasd.org

Ms. Demaio- work email: saschrank@philasd.org

Mr. Nicolella – work email: mnicolella@philasd.org

Ms. Muc- work email: kmuc@philasd.org

Mr. Hilburt – work email: jhilburt@philasd.org

Ms. Toney – work email: mtoney@philasd.org

Mr. Ozga – work email: rozga@philasd.org

Mr. Kell – Music – work email: skell@philasd.org

Mr. Tietz – Art – work email: jtietz@philasd.org

Ms. Whitney – Physical Education – work email: lwhitney@philasd.org

Mr. Fitzsimmons – STEM – work email: jfitzsimmons@philasd.org

Ms. Cottle – Secretary –  work email: scottle@philasd.org

Ms. Louis – Nurse   –   work email: alouis@philasd.org

Ms. Pendleton – SSA – work email: mpendleton@philasd.org

Ms. Watson – Counselor –  work email: amhwatson@philasd.org

Ms. Katz – K-4 Support –  work email: jenkatz@philasd.org

Ms. Shavitz- 5- 8 Support – work email: sshavitz@philasd.org